Imprint

Imprint

Data according to section 5 TMG

 

CU Logistics GmbH

 

Sperbersloherstrasse 124

90530 Wendelstein

 

Deutschland

 

Represented by:
Burak Sevim

 

Contact details
Phone: +49 9129-2954851
E-mail: info@culog.de
Website: https://culog.de/

Registrierungsnummer: HRB 38796

Amtsgericht: Nürnberg

 

VAT ID
Sales tax identification number according to Sect. 27 a of the Sales Tax Law:

DE 341272503

 

EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

Disclaimer
Responsibility for contents

The contents of our web pages were created with the greatest care. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee that the content is up-to-date, reliable or complete. In accordance with the legal regulations, we are responsible for the content we have created ourselves. In this context we would like to make it clear that we are not responsible for information provided by third parties or collected by them. We do not control the information that is sent, nor do we follow up on possible illegal activities. If illegal activities are detected, we follow our obligation to block or delete the corresponding content, according to paragraphs 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act (TMG).

 

Responsibility for links
The responsibility for the contents of third party links (external contents) lies with the respective website operators. At the time of the insertion of the links used on our pages, no illegal activities were detected in them. As soon as we become aware of illegal activities or violations, we will remove the corresponding link.

 

Copyright

Our websites and their content (texts, photos, graphics, design) are subject to German copyright law. Unless otherwise legally agreed, the use, reproduction, copying or modification of the contents is subject to copyright. Exceptions must be approved in writing by the website operators or rights holders. Individual copies are only permitted for private use; they may not be used directly or indirectly for commercial purposes. Unauthorized use of material protected by copyright is punishable under paragraph 106.

English
× Whatsapp

Impressum

Impressum

Angaben nach § 5 TMG

 

CU Logistics GmbH

 

Sperbersloherstrasse 124

90530 Wendelstein

 

Deutschland

 

Vertreten durch:
Burak Sevim

 

Kontaktangaben
Telefon: +49 9129-2954851
E-mail: info@culog.de
Website: https://culog.de/

Registrierungsnummer: HRB 38796

Amtsgericht: Nürnberg

 

UMSATZSTEUER-ID
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE 341272503

 

EU-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (ODR) zur Verfügung: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

Haftungsausschluss
Verantwortung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch können wir für die Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Wir sind für die eigenen Inhalte, die wir erstellen, nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften verantwortlich. In diesem Zusammenhang möchten wir ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass wir für Informationen, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt oder von diesen gesammelt werden, nicht verantwortlich sind. Wir kontrollieren weder die gesendeten Informationen, noch verfolgen wir mögliche rechtswidrige Aktivitäten. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen sind wir gemäß §§ 8 bis 10 TMG zur Sperrung oder Löschung der entsprechenden Inhalte verpflichtet.

 

Verantwortung für Links
Die Verantwortung für die Inhalte fremder Links (externe Inhalte) liegt bei den jeweiligen Webseitenbetreibern. Zum Zeitpunkt der Setzung der auf unseren Seiten verwendeten Links waren keine rechtswidrigen Aktivitäten darin erkennbar. Sobald uns rechtswidrige Tätigkeiten oder Verstöße bekannt werden, werden wir den entsprechenden Link entfernen.

 

Copyright

Unsere Webseiten und deren Inhalte (Texte, Fotos, Grafiken, Design) unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Verwendung, Reproduktion, Vervielfältigung oder Veränderung der Inhalte ist, soweit nicht gesetzlich anders vereinbart, urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ausnahmen bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung der Webseitenbetreiber bzw. Rechteinhaber. Einzelne Kopien sind nur für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet; sie dürfen weder direkt noch indirekt für kommerzielle Zwecke verwendet werden. Die unerlaubte Verwendung von urheberrechtlich geschütztem Material ist gemäß Paragraph 106 strafbar.

German
× Whatsapp